Good grades really do pay!

Each “A” earns students $10 and an entry to the grand prize draw, two weekend passes to Dauphin’s Countryfest 2018!

To accept your reward and to enter the grand prize draw, bring proof of your grade into your branch!

Grand prize draw: June 25, 2018

2nd Semester payout deadline: July 13, 2018

Rules and Requirements:

  • Students must be a member of Vanguard-Catalyst Credit Union.
  • Students of any age that have completed a grade 12 course are eligible.
  • All final grades 80% and over are considered an “A”.
  • Basic general and advanced (AP) course levels are acceptable.

All grade 12 courses are eligible from:

  • Dauphin Regional Comprehensive Secondary School
  • Ethelbert High
  • Roblin Goose Lake High
  • Gilbert Plains Collegiate
  • Rorketon School in Frontier School Division
  • Russell Major Pratt High
  • Winnipegosis Collegiate
  • Rossburn Collegiate
  • Birtle Collegiate
  • Ecole St.Lazare
  • Hamiota Collegiate
  • Rivers Collegiate
  • Virden Collegiate
  • Birdtail Sioux
  • Elkhorn
  • Sioux Valley
  • Neelin High School
  • Vincent Massey High School
  • Crocus Plains High School

We’re listening! We value all feedback.

Fill out your information and we will contact you.

Contact Us 2018