District Directors

District Directors

Vanguard has a Board of Directors consisting of eight members, two in each region, who are democratically elected by the membership.

  • Brent Strachan / Michael Knight – Kenton, Hamiota, Oak River
  • Jay Woloski / David Huberdeau-Reid – Brandon, Oak Lake
  • Guy Huberdeau / Marg Hodgson – Rossburn, Birtle, Miniota, St. Lazare
  • Garry Smart / Paul Orsak – Binscarth, Russell

Interested in becoming a Director? Click here to view our Prospective Director Guide.


We’re listening! We value all feedback.

Fill out your information and we will contact you.

Contact Us 2018
Personal Commercial Agriculture Investments Loans About Us
Member Feedback

Vanguard Credit Union is a full-service financial institution with branches in Binscarth, Birtle, Brandon, Hamiota, Kenton, Miniota, Oak Lake, Oak River, Rossburn, Russell, and St. Lazare.

© Vanguard Credit Union | Terms of Use